Coverity fix for C++11
authorancastro <andrew.john.castro@cern.ch>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:46:40 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:38:04 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commitf53815f24dffccff495cb722632812bf531264de
tree9fccde5dec2b44c438b8124089f0a7712a7499ce
parentcc87f17eb7a21a35d309ae4d1be84879e59a750a
Coverity fix for C++11
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.cxx