add tag to wagon name
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:16:45 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:18:05 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitf5f311458f367193a78c4a6ec34bb73da8ecbea4
treeb78f10cc008de7ab270ffd06784540f569abac29
parent66ed200a29e530ec551f1f34b3789fc6962480de
add tag to wagon name
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalBadCells.C