ALIROOT-5634 Install all needed files
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:41:00 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:42:41 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commitf61f312473708754f25e00d9755548d2f53caa46
tree57e9898973931d3c07d8ee04965e27be847057b2
parentf59005e4478245121f080efae5ad5370b1418b75
ALIROOT-5634 Install all needed files
MONITOR/CMakelibMONITOR.pkg
OADB/CMakelibOADB.pkg
PWGGA/CMakelibPWGGAEMCALTasks.pkg
PWGGA/CMakelibPWGGAPHOSTasks.pkg
PWGPP/CMakelibPWGPP.pkg
TRD/CMakelibTRDbase.pkg
VZERO/AliVZERODigitizer.cxx
ZDC/CMakeLists.txt