Bugfixes: - Do not remove MC Label in case of 0 - Add offset to the trigger patch...
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:46:35 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commitf63def6720045728292b0542ca218ccfaaf09d1d
tree20ccb1f74ea8ee9d478dc850ef01fe548cc6d55d
parente3dbd03c0f0ec97c2a70c4836bdb39b74b3a0155
Bugfixes: - Do not remove MC Label in case of 0 - Add offset to the trigger patch info
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEmcal.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalEsdTrackFilterTask.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTriggerMaker.cxx