avoid large if statements and other cosmetic changes
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 09:55:23 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 10:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commitf69e318afa27c1d66477a93572e7e214f5be71ad
tree8509d4c87e2fd2e106a0461eb294479526f5620e
parent1f7b59f6be6219f9f452f8711cba49bb675ca39b
avoid large if statements and other cosmetic changes
EMCAL/AliEMCALDigitizer.cxx