Added MB trigger to the processJETrackQA.C macro
authordkeijden <dkeijden@cern.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:58:16 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committersjena <sjena@cern.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:44:15 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitf6cacedb99ecd3257f700e9691627265b597508d
tree3e6661088bc43a2854682692432860654efb065c
parentd63bea745448430e2d7ea11e5297969cf349b170
Added MB trigger to the processJETrackQA.C macro
PWGPP/analysisQA/processJETrackQA.C