cosmetics trial for coverity warning
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:11:44 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:12:10 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commitf7487ae0b71ce12ebdb68124784f0c1956ff351b
treea2f4b786c649fdeb66be0f8f422dfe3709bedb45
parentacb677e49e6a8e92bc0359d8eb7b302525758588
cosmetics trial for coverity warning
PWGPP/EvTrkSelection/AliSingleTrackEffCuts.h