Add particle rejection reasons, remove default MaxTrackPt in jet voor EmcalTagger...
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:45:48 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commitf7eb99041a5bbbf6af3f93692a6de19b918fc5bf
tree15b0429d63dd3029e0ca41e4e9dde4e0ac2186f9
parent370f53465bcd58cf47408daad8f47a844cad7d9c
Add particle rejection reasons, remove default MaxTrackPt in jet voor EmcalTagger + HJetMass MC particle selection update
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEmcal.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalContainer.h
PWG/EMCAL/AliParticleContainer.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliParticleContainer.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalHJetMass.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetTagger.C