protection for 0 divisions, comment unused code
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 09:32:08 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 16:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commitf812439fdb93cb14fc2e0de3f92bcd1a8d069168
tree9a6b6e4fa2c601b87a4c28783d7ad3d57de431df
parentce14102f69a200d5c7720b910549de6fbecedda9
protection for 0 divisions, comment unused code
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaGeneratorKine.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaGeneratorKine.h