remove info message
authorabercuci <alexandru.bercuci@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerabercuci <alexandru.bercuci@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commitf88fedf801bc3bdb0d9a5da643ddea9ab65659b9
treebe4ea137857096ec336b7f91e2a736862f9d5dae
parent82b0e87c1ce9ecdeb7da6fa1b087ef77f8c3bdc9
remove info message
TRD/TRDbase/AliTRDtrackV1.cxx