AliAODEvent::GetHeader now return AliVHeader
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:23:08 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:44:02 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commitf8faa5ab52f86f6da04cad09b9cf870b856c969e
tree8379dfde3c28e94d8db5520c546b49da5e79230a
parenta87bdc43af2fc56eb17ca06214c7a1885e62268a
AliAODEvent::GetHeader now return AliVHeader

This required patching the base classes in a few places and moving
some of the NanoAOD to STEER/AOD and checking which actual header is
contained in the AODEvent class in a few places.  This commit does not
compile (analysis tasks which use AliAODEvent::GetHeader still need to
be patched)
15 files changed:
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisTaskSE.cxx
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisTaskSE.h
PWG/CMakelibPWGDevNanoAOD.pkg
PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliNanoAODHeader.h [deleted file]
STEER/AOD/AliAODEvent.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliAODEvent.h
STEER/AOD/AliAODInputHandler.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliNanoAODHeader.cxx [moved from PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliNanoAODHeader.cxx with 100% similarity]
STEER/AOD/AliNanoAODHeader.h [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/AOD/AliNanoAODStorage.cxx [moved from PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliNanoAODStorage.cxx with 100% similarity]
STEER/AOD/AliNanoAODStorage.h [moved from PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliNanoAODStorage.h with 100% similarity]
STEER/AOD/AliNanoAODTrackMapping.cxx [moved from PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliNanoAODTrackMapping.cxx with 100% similarity]
STEER/AOD/AliNanoAODTrackMapping.h [moved from PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliNanoAODTrackMapping.h with 100% similarity]
STEER/CMakelibAOD.pkg
STEER/STEERBase/AliVAODHeader.h