Fix for Coverity defect 21184.
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:04:45 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commitf911e7435ba8b2adf187fa86b04a0a84ac892951
tree662871987068bc522db5b9ed5526ff800298d3dd
parent53f51bffdd9d19c8ca1064234d31f1c5f3ffd637
Fix for Coverity defect 21184.
STEER/STEERBase/AliPIDResponse.h