Add threshold on cluster charge
authorcblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 08:31:42 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committercblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 08:32:51 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commitf93536ceae916498a98649b77c1e05a1a668b06f
treebd5c3a1c03994caf89ba66038a0614261347e09b
parentaf6972c43aaa468a50d2fab133f6196fc2fbba85
Add threshold on cluster charge
TRD/TRDbase/AliTRDclusterizer.cxx
TRD/TRDbase/AliTRDrecoParam.cxx
TRD/TRDbase/AliTRDrecoParam.h