bugfix AddTask macro
authorazimmerm <zimmermann@physi.uni-heidelberg.de>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:21:51 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitf980cd2b335d14dddc20592de018e593d66051c7
treed21e0631f02722b39c27aa6169ab43c703ce1a7f
parent207cac312ddf47d9d3cea58bbceab651e9b04234
bugfix AddTask macro
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/macros/AddTaskJetChem.C