Remove stale email recipient.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:09:31 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:10:08 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commitfb055a4975bead35fa66a3ae7cf33727b8023688
tree926035f2a681a13f28835d70a07f60fe2080d4cc
parent1fc6eff649dbabe4a5cf3bdae0b9027050a5ac16
Remove stale email recipient.
SHUTTLE/schema_prod/TRD.ldif