cmake: generating AliRoot-config.cmake to be used by externals
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:42:35 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:47:06 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commitfb0ae393816701095dd0ee2f39ce7cc753bd6d7b
tree6908bc99d6da704cefd66c02c076873472db1055
parent7bbe7ef0286e41b6cf7bf355d18592b419a62b2a
cmake: generating AliRoot-config.cmake to be used by externals

Generating AliRoot-config.cmake to be used by AliPhysics
 - AliRoot version major minor and patch as reported by closest
   tag to the current hash
 - ROOT version
 - Arch and compiler
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/AliRoot-config.cmake.in [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/CheckGitVersion.cmake