reject also primary particles if they fall into a declared bad channel, add acceptanc...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:20:30 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commitfb371b83871e563c8d1e79a964aa61afaa80b7b2
tree28bb9839f6087fb6a7ab5afd053591887fb0bf8a
parent8c7fcf0305960bf8bf6b67bf6fb7046c1940064b
reject also primary particles if they fall into a declared bad channel, add acceptance check for TLorentzVector
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCalorimeterUtils.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCalorimeterUtils.h