Fix for Coverity defect 21747
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:30:59 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:04:47 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commitfb8eab9635738ed14135be9195db48a9b21fe771
treeea6cb5dc7801704d8106ca5049ab3241ba712bec
parent3a20e523ce95b9888e799ca2ad33a7ced92ea892
 Fix for Coverity defect 21747
EMCAL/AliEMCALRecoUtils.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALRecoUtils.h