reduce output array, add filtered aod merging
authorjbook <jbook@cern.ch>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 22:10:11 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerjbook <jbook@cern.ch>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 22:25:38 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
commitfbc09d5dc565fc9faf1b4cea1c880f465a5321a1
tree6326733e724928a1a29aada18a5a4d08ea528293
parentc515ed6d9e50171fa91c981ad91d974de1d877d9
reduce output array, add filtered aod merging
PWGDQ/dielectron/AliDielectronHF.cxx
PWGDQ/dielectron/AliDielectronHFhelper.cxx
PWGDQ/dielectron/macrosJPSI/AddTaskJPSIFilter.C