Adding EMCal jet pid hadron correlation task for Joel
authorcnattras <christine.nattrass@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 00:37:35 +0000 (19:37 -0500)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 08:48:01 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commitfc3926752d718a28983ed3ce8ec528c0d32a2d25
tree7f8f9395834bca32ca79cf8f2a6018a1e0ad295a
parent9fba36eae680c2075e713abfb85559d94191bce5
Adding EMCal jet pid hadron correlation task for Joel
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEEMCALJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHadEPpid.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHadEPpid.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetHadEPpid.C [new file with mode: 0644]