For backward compatibility changed the method AliVTrack::GetIntegratedTimes(double...
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 01:39:56 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 01:43:32 +0000 (02:43 +0100)
commitfc9b31a70a6d3ba66b9b23161d1573a81638b3a5
tree067e6ea8f4cfc031a16353c07111eaf76704bfdc
parent10d99e433000b6a1b89439cd904c8acfbf677e2f
For backward compatibility changed the method AliVTrack::GetIntegratedTimes(double *v) to GetIntegratedTimes(double *v, int n=kSPECIES) + related modifications.
All framework calls of this method go with GetIntegratedTimes(v,kSPECIESC).
See https://savannah.cern.ch/bugs/?103666#comment19 for details
34 files changed:
ANALYSIS/ESDfilter/AliAnalysisTaskESDfilter.cxx
ANALYSIS/TenderSupplies/AliTOFTenderSupply.cxx
HMPID/AliHMPIDtrack.cxx
ITS/AliITStrackV2.cxx
ITS/AliITStrackerMI.cxx
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSUTrackHyp.cxx
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSUTrackerGlo.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCutPIDTOF.cxx
PWGPP/TPC/AliESDRecInfo.cxx
PWGPP/comparison/AliAnalysisTaskCheckESD.cxx
PWGPP/global/AliAnalysisTaskGlobalQA.cxx
PWGPP/pid/AliAnalysisTaskK0sBayes.cxx
PWGPP/pid/AliAnalysisTaskLambdaBayes.cxx
PWGPP/pid/AliAnalysisTaskPhiBayes.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliAODPid.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliAODPid.h
STEER/AOD/AliAODTrack.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliAODTrack.h
STEER/ESD/AliESDtrack.cxx
STEER/ESD/AliESDtrack.h
STEER/ESD/AliKalmanTrack.cxx
STEER/ESD/AliKalmanTrack.h
STEER/STEER/AliGlobalQADataMaker.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliTOFPIDResponse.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliVTrack.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliVTrack.h
TOF/AliTOFCalibTask.cxx
TOF/AliTOFT0v1.cxx
TOF/AliTOFcalib.cxx
TOF/AliTOFtracker.cxx
TOF/AliTOFtrackerV1.cxx
TOF/AliTOFtrackerV2.cxx
TPC/Rec/AliTPCtrack.cxx
TRD/AliTRDtrackV1.cxx