Add emcal propagation for track types for which it was forgotton. Effecs <0.1% of...
authorloizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitfca98851bffbbaf6b4f19370223cbda5e6512632
tree9450239b1ebe7115f70bbcda001391843379b51b
parent851fbc03865669d1592e6d3968b6ee010c1135b9
Add emcal propagation for track types for which it was forgotton. Effecs <0.1% of tracks in LHC11h.
ANALYSIS/ESDfilter/AliAnalysisTaskESDfilter.cxx