removed huge printout
authoralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:34:39 +0000 (22:34 +0400)
committeralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:35:16 +0000 (22:35 +0400)
commitfd3fb735b853bcfecb6a10246ffa90017561d404
treee659af9336b11b8a54e6405ad1c29873a627403e
parent4ce2d215ad54183f4bbf0c609d9fde436d3a4e1e
removed huge printout
T0/AliT0Reconstructor.cxx