Bug fix: introduced new members for pt-dependent cuts to solve problem with reset...
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:48:33 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:50:42 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commitfda16e8d782046c1444174d25713f8a2c7d9d372
treee6d929c98cc8707f129326436585fc1c0d721da9
parent00862474202417cafdf75a070ed6afc23c4fde26
Bug fix: introduced new members for pt-dependent cuts to solve problem with reset of previous limits (Massimo)
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCut.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCut.h