correct event rejection and initialisation
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:09:03 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commitfdcbffd21dcc01a03bc8e6f4106dfcc253091608
treebda9a99dfc0d98f8abce704cc2cda383741c6e72
parente278882f166292b1fb6198245ed2c598d11272f2
correct event rejection and initialisation
DIME/TDime.cxx
DIME/dimemcv1.05.f