Fix to reduce output size (Massimo)
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:15:34 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:48:11 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commitfdff7505955bc8a11b54395d68e956db02df5204
treeb430b45ec4b5ad5a8dcf43d205b39e6a571fb8e7
parentcc9e563c22ea09bc787ff6d5370e861172875131
Fix to reduce output size (Massimo)
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/ConfigD0.C