Fixed calculation of phi.
authorvkucera <vit.kucera@cern.ch>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commitfe5744ed85166927fe5ea4f111dc1a53ce54bfc0
tree0bbc2e340bbd357b8a039e7980fb472bcada13ac
parent5d18d34b768a451e182ab341f2bbdf08c6f88117
Fixed calculation of phi.
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalJet.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalJet.h