fix in building of T2L matrices to account for inverted sensors
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 18:16:08 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 18:29:43 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commitfe83b6ef85545e834d5856721ed5f2422dc2eb9e
tree0a844ef207e88063c856d907cd39e868d3f8ee71
parentc692b181c92dc3a291d4505fee707d940336ca18
fix in building of T2L matrices to account for inverted sensors
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSUGeomTGeo.cxx