Add macro adding re-structured task to the train
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:43:02 +0000 (14:43 -0800)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 01:12:34 +0000 (17:12 -0800)
commitff5093a973cc66a29aa06c3a81e2b7d3eea1fad5
tree3036a1fc4f56e619b6a6828ed788315c11a3340f
parent44ef958c4906be353562b20f4c28b7b6a44015da
Add macro adding re-structured task to the train
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskPtEMCalTriggerV1.C [new file with mode: 0644]