fix the double free in TPC (online) calibration
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 09:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 09:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commitff59546305676d9c64699c2f5dfdf2ac9dfbbd97
tree73776b3d2970946fe8f19753cbc88e6aeeb73157
parent3e34df56a7527519f3183d2bd02c111a2580e0ad
fix the double free in TPC (online) calibration

when running in the HLT simulation, AliReconstruction cleans the OCDB
cache which leads to a crash on AliReconstruction::Terminate().
fix is to not delete the object contained in the AliCDBEntry (which is
owner) and let AliReconstruction clean up at the end.
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCLaserTrack.cxx