properly handle zeromq lib in a custom location
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:47:19 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:38:29 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commitffd80684616534467266640c93c66789b70c04bb
tree1a191aeaf8fef4a1e4bbf2d4583e318f78f3eb84
parentd075dab552138104c1c75021e86b00d9df3c06b8
properly handle zeromq lib in a custom location

if zeromq if installed outside of the standard locations
use -DZEROMQ=/location/zeromq
MONITOR/MONITORzmq/CMakeLists.txt
cmake/FindZeroMQ.cmake