Method to check the Xi_c decays (Alessandro)
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:03:42 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:04:03 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commitfffe972ffabc66abb6a58b16d48ebc33ccfce287
tree672720fa3f277ef212af30e639a7f3643049c46a
parent8a2ba22cd211bf739b217c3c97156f2e168d9a92
Method to check the Xi_c decays (Alessandro)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliVertexingHFUtils.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliVertexingHFUtils.h