MC calibrations added for LHC13d2, LHC13e1xxx
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:21:55 +0000 (14:21 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:22:32 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
OADB/PHOS/PHOSMCCalibrations.root

index 587efb9..2c8dbb5 100644 (file)
Binary files a/OADB/PHOS/PHOSMCCalibrations.root and b/OADB/PHOS/PHOSMCCalibrations.root differ