The explicit linking of X11 GL GLU is commented out
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:54:44 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:55:24 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
EVE/CMakelibEveDet.pkg
EVE/CMakelibEveHLT.pkg
cmake/CMakemacosx64.cmake

index 7d13921..1bf3569 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ set ( DHDR  EveDet/EveDetLinkDef.h)
 
 set ( EINCLUDE  RAW EMCAL ITS ITS/UPGRADE TPC TRD TOF T0 MUON MUON/mapping PMD HLT/BASE HLT/BASE/HOMER VZERO EVE/EveDet ANALYSIS STEER/STEER STEER/ESD STEER/STEERBase)
 
-set ( ELIBS -L/usr/X11/lib -lGL -lGLU )
+#set ( ELIBS -L/usr/X11/lib -lGL -lGLU )
 
 set ( EXPORT 
   EveBase/AliEveCosmicRayFitter.h
index 0f6e744..55491f5 100644 (file)
@@ -51,4 +51,4 @@ set ( DHDR  EveHLT/EveHLTLinkDef.h)
 
 set ( EINCLUDE  HLT/BASE HLT/EVE HLT/BASE/util HLT/BASE/HOMER EVE/EveHLT STEER/ESD STEER/STEERBase)
 
-set (ELIBS -L/usr/X11/lib -lGL -lGLU)
+#set (ELIBS -L/usr/X11/lib -lGL -lGLU)
index f6c24a4..f726060 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ set ( SOFLAGS  "-m64 -dynamiclib -undefined dynamic_lookup -single_module")
 
 set ( ALLIB )
 
-set ( SYSLIBS  "-L/usr/X11R6/lib -lX11")
+#set ( SYSLIBS  "-L/usr/X11R6/lib -lX11")
 
 set ( EXEFLAGS  "-bind_at_load")