rho invariance tests
authorlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:59:19 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:10:31 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
PWGJE/AliAnalysisTaskJetCore.cxx

index a9f92cb..64f3752 100644 (file)
@@ -699,9 +699,10 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskJetCore::UserExec(Option_t *)
 
    if(fFlagRandom==0){
      if(externalBackground)rho = externalBackground->GetBackground(0);}
-   if(fFlagRandom==1){
+   if(fFlagRandom==2){
       if(externalBackground)rho = externalBackground->GetBackground(2);}
-
+   if(fFlagRandom==3){
+      if(externalBackground)rho = externalBackground->GetBackground(3);}
    // fetch jets
    TClonesArray *aodJets[2];
    aodJets[0]=0;