Fix for leak
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:21:42 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskCombinHF.cxx

index 2749afd..1c3a85f 100644 (file)
@@ -410,9 +410,9 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskCombinHF::UserExec(Option_t */*option*/){
   // build the combinatorics
   Int_t nSelected=0;
   Int_t nFiltered=0;
-
-  AliAODVertex* v2=new AliAODVertex(); 
-  AliAODVertex* v3=new AliAODVertex();
+  Double_t dummypos[3]={0.,0.,0.};
+  AliAODVertex* v2=new AliAODVertex(dummypos,999.,-1,2);
+  AliAODVertex* v3=new AliAODVertex(dummypos,999.,-1,3);
   // dummy values of track impact parameter, needed to build an AliAODRecoDecay object
   Double_t d02[2]={0.,0.};
   Double_t d03[3]={0.,0.,0.};