adding USE_DLOPEN option for HLT
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:58:55 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:23:53 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
HLT/BASE/CMakeLists.txt

index 808ab63..8aa1106 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,13 @@ include_directories(
                     ${AliRoot_SOURCE_DIR}/STEER/STEERBase
                    )
 
+option(USE_DLOPEN "Use \"dlopen()\" in favor of \"gSystem->Load()\" to load HLT component libraries." OFF)
+
+if(USE_DLOPEN)
+  add_definitions(-DHAVE_DLFCN_H)
+  message(STATUS "Using dlopen() for HLT component libs.")
+endif(USE_DLOPEN)
+
 # Sources in alphabetical order
 set(SRCS
     AliHLTBlockDataCollection.cxx