close file when reload
authorrpreghen <preghenella@bo.infn.it>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 10:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerrpreghen <preghenella@bo.infn.it>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 10:25:36 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
TOF/TOFbase/AliTOFcalibHisto.cxx

index 26452c4..97338d9 100644 (file)
@@ -349,6 +349,10 @@ AliTOFcalibHisto::AliTOFcalibHisto() :
 AliTOFcalibHisto::~AliTOFcalibHisto()
 {
   /* default destructor */
+    
+    if (fgCalibHistoFile && fgCalibHistoFile->IsOpen()) {
+        fgCalibHistoFile->Close();
+    }
 }
 
 //__________________________________________________________________________
@@ -416,8 +420,10 @@ AliTOFcalibHisto::LoadCalibHisto()
 {
   /* load calib histo */
 
-  if (fgCalibHistoFile && fgCalibHistoFile->IsOpen())
-    AliWarning("calib histo file already open: reloading"); 
+    if (fgCalibHistoFile && fgCalibHistoFile->IsOpen()) {
+       AliWarning("calib histo file already open: reloading");
+       fgCalibHistoFile->Close();
+    }
 
   /* open input file */
   TFile *fileIn = TFile::Open(GetCalibHistoFileName());