Fixing anti-aliasing problem on MacOSX
authorlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:44:11 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
MUON/AliMUONMchViewApplication.cxx
MUON/AliMUONMchViewApplication.h
MUON/mchview.cxx

index 5956f85..e23eaea 100644 (file)
@@ -497,6 +497,11 @@ AliMUONMchViewApplication::ReleaseNotes()
   
   TGTextView* rn = new TGTextView(t);
 
+  rn->AddLine("1.14");
+  rn->AddLine("");
+  rn->AddLine("Fixing anti-aliasing problem on MacOSX");
+  rn->AddLine("");
+
   rn->AddLine("1.13");
   rn->AddLine("");
   rn->AddLine("Make default OCDB = 2013 one");
index 39b1694..4c4a563 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ public:
   void HandleMenu(Int_t i);
 
   /// Return the version number of the mchview application
-  static const char* Version() { return "1.13"; }
+  static const char* Version() { return "1.14"; }
   
   /// Return the SVN revision  and version number of the mchview application
   static const char* FullVersion() { return Form("mchview Version %s ($Id$)",Version()); }
index 918cc1c..1326f83 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
 #include "AliMpDataStreams.h"
 #include "AliMpDDLStore.h"
 #include "AliMpManuStore.h"
+#include "TEnv.h"
 
 //______________________________________________________________________________
 Int_t Usage()
@@ -60,6 +61,9 @@ Int_t Usage()
 int main(int argc, char** argv)
 {
   /// Main function for the program
+  
+  gEnv->SetValue("Cocoa.EnableAntiAliasing","auto");
+
   TObjArray args;
   
   for ( int i = 1; i < argc; ++i )