PAR: consider FastJet includes where applicable
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:44:11 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
cmake/PARfiles/Makefile.in

index ae57e8b..3cf97d0 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,9 @@ PAR_LIBDEPS := @PARLIBDEPS@
 # Include paths
 PAR_EXTRAINCLUDES = @PAREXTRAINCLUDES@
 PAR_INCLUDES = -I. $(addprefix -I./,$(PAR_EXTRAINCLUDES)) -I$(ALICE_ROOT)/include -I$(ALICE_PHYSICS)/include -I$(shell root-config --incdir)
+ifneq ($(FASTJET),)
+       PAR_INCLUDES += -I$(FASTJET)/include
+endif
 
 # Get C++ flags form ROOT
 PAR_CXXFLAGS = $(CXXFLAGS) $(PAR_INCLUDES)