PYTHIA8: missing headers
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:21:11 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:24:42 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
PYTHIA8/pythia8175/CMakeLists.txt

index 3a6e543..fec2f6b 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,14 @@ set(SRCS
 string(REPLACE ".cxx" ".h" HDRS "${SRCS}")
 string(REPLACE "src/" "include/" HDRS "${HDRS}")
 
+# Additional headers, with no corresponding sources
+list(APPEND HDRS "include/FastJet3.h"
+                 "include/HepMCInterface.h"
+                 "include/LHAFortran.h"
+                 "include/LHAPDFInterface.h"
+                 "include/PythiaComplex.h"
+    )
+
 # No dictionary
 
 # Add a library to the project using the specified source files