Adding a QA task in configuration files
authorlramona <ramona.lea@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 09:46:25 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerlramona <ramona.lea@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 09:47:54 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
PWGLF/CMakelibPWGLFQATasks.pkg
PWGLF/PWGLFQATasksLinkDef.h

index d63d60f3263c25f003176d0649558fc2e93f77e4..73158899b61a97109e9dc73f5a269bb7020e062a 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,8 @@ set ( SRCS
   QATasks/AliQAProdMultistrange.cxx
   QATasks/AliAnalysisTaskQAV0.cxx
   QATasks/AliAnalysisTaskQAV0AOD.cxx
-)
+  QATasks/AliAnalysisTaskQAMultistrange.cxx
+  )
 
 string ( REPLACE ".cxx" ".h" HDRS "${SRCS}" )
 
index a728f943cc9954425acc42707277177f901f55cf..aa7bdb6229606677e65c2db7132db6363cc2ed4a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,5 +8,6 @@
 #pragma link C++ class AliQAProdMultistrange+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskQAV0+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskQAV0AOD+;
+#pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskQAMultistrange+;
 
 #endif