Momentum smearing added
authorfkrizek <filip.krizek@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:51:43 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
PWGJE/macros/AddTaskJetCorePP.C

index f0f2618..cfc5c77 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ AliAnalysisTaskJetCorePP* AddTaskJetCorePP(
    const Char_t* mcChargFlag="",  // real="", charged jets = "MC2" 
    Bool_t bfillrespmx=0,  // 0=dont fill resp mx histos, 1=fill histos
    Bool_t bDiceEff=0,  // 0=leave efficiency as it is,  1= reduce efficiency by constant amount via SetFixedEfficiency
+   Bool_t bMomSmear=0,  // 0=leave efficiency as it is,  1= reduce efficiency by constant amount via SetFixedEfficiency
    Bool_t bDoubleBinning=0,  // 0= 2GeV bin size  1= 1GeV/bin size
    Bool_t bUseExchContainer=0, //
    Int_t triggerType=0,  //0=single incl trigger, 1=leading track, 2=hadron pt>10 
@@ -91,9 +92,9 @@ AliAnalysisTaskJetCorePP* AddTaskJetCorePP(
       analBranch   = analBranch   + jet   + otherparams; //antikt jet 
       analBranchBg = analBranchBg + jetbg + otherparams; //kt bg jet
 
-      if(bDiceEff){ //dicing efficiency relates rec only
-         analBranch   = analBranch   + "Detector10Fr0"; //dice=1, smear=0, change eff fraction =0
-         analBranchBg = analBranchBg + "Detector10Fr0"; 
+      if(bDiceEff || bMomSmear){ //dicing efficiency relates rec only
+         analBranch   = analBranch   + Form("Detector%d%dFr0",(Int_t) bDiceEff,(Int_t) bMomSmear); //dice=1, smear=0, change eff fraction =0
+         analBranchBg = analBranchBg + Form("Detector%d%dFr0",(Int_t) bDiceEff,(Int_t) bMomSmear); 
       }
 
       //clustersAOD_ANTIKT04_B0_Filter00272_Cut00150_Skip00