Change in drawing macro:
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
- Adding event classes for AMPT/HIJING V0M multiplicity binning

PWGCF/EBYE/macros/drawBalanceFunction2DPsi.C

index 7a59365..396036c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-const Int_t numberOfCentralityBins = 12;
-TString centralityArray[numberOfCentralityBins] = {"0-80","10-20","20-30","30-40","40-50","50-60","60-70","70-80","0-100","0-1","1-2","2-3"};
+const Int_t numberOfCentralityBins = 14;
+TString centralityArray[numberOfCentralityBins] = {"0-80","10-20","20-30","30-40","40-50","50-60","60-70","70-80","0-100","0-1","1-2","2-3","92-8500","0-10000"};
 
 // reduced ranges for moments determination
 // (Average over all event classes of 3 sigma of Gauss + Pol0 Fit)