Do not skip non-empty blocks in TPC CA Tracker
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:03:55 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/AliHLTTPCCATrackerComponent.cxx

index e1847a9..bc3b57c 100644 (file)
@@ -706,7 +706,6 @@ int AliHLTTPCCATrackerComponent::DoEvent
   {
     for (int islice = 0;islice < fSliceCount;islice++)
     {
-      if (slicemaxPatch[islice] == -1) continue;
       int slice = fMinSlice + islice;
 
       mySize = fSliceOutput[islice]->Size();