updating correction maps (asymmetric pT bins) for pPb analysis
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:28:05 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/Corrections/CorrectionMaps_768.root
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/Corrections/CorrectionMaps_96.root

index 750aa2b..e50264d 100644 (file)
Binary files a/PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/Corrections/CorrectionMaps_768.root and b/PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/Corrections/CorrectionMaps_768.root differ
index cbfbdea..83d1dbd 100644 (file)
Binary files a/PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/Corrections/CorrectionMaps_96.root and b/PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/Corrections/CorrectionMaps_96.root differ