Additional forward declaration
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:28:43 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:42:25 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
STEER/STEER/AliAlignmentTracks.h

index 8524982..2fde1bf 100644 (file)
@@ -8,16 +8,20 @@
 // functionalities of the class.                                          *
 //*************************************************************************
 
-#include <TObject.h>
-
-#include "AliAlignObj.h"
-
 class TChain;
+class TSelector;
+class TFile;
+class TTree;
+class TArrayI;
 class AliTrackPointArray;
 class AliAlignObj;
 class AliTrackFitter;
 class AliTrackResiduals;
 
+#include <TObject.h>
+#include "AliAlignObj.h"
+
+
 class AliAlignmentTracks : public TObject {
 
  public: