Commit for Nicole - added static cast for compatibility with C++11
authorbdoenigu <benjamin.doenigus@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:40:36 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 14:45:27 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
PWGLF/STRANGENESS/Hypernuclei/AliAnalysisTaskAntiHe4.cxx

index f972eba..148b962 100644 (file)
@@ -788,7 +788,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskAntiHe4::UserExec(Option_t *)
     if (ptot > 0.7 && TMath::Abs(tpcSignal - expSignalTriton)/expSignalTriton < 0.2) id = 2;
     if (ptot > 0.5 && (tpcSignal - expSignalHelium3)/expSignalHelium3 > -0.1 &&  (tpcSignal - expSignalHelium3)/expSignalHelium3 < 0.2) id = 3;
     //
-    Double_t vecAntiAlpha[4] = {dcaXYsign, sign, id, ptotInc};
+    Double_t vecAntiAlpha[4] = {dcaXYsign, sign, static_cast<Double_t>(id), ptotInc};
     if (id != -1 && tpcSignal > 120) fAntiAlpha->Fill(vecAntiAlpha);
     //
     // fill final histograms