Split: removed dangling refs to AliPhySel
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:31:34 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
ANALYSIS/ANALYSISalice/AliEPSelectionTask.cxx
ITS/UPGRADE/testITSU/AliTaskITSUPerf.cxx
T0/AliT0HIanalysisTask.cxx
T0/T0calib/AliT0CalibAnalysisTask.cxx

index df7e591..763746c 100644 (file)
@@ -52,8 +52,6 @@
 #include "AliHeader.h"
 #include "AliGenHijingEventHeader.h"
 #include "AliAnalysisTaskSE.h"
-#include "AliPhysicsSelectionTask.h"
-#include "AliPhysicsSelection.h"
 #include "AliBackgroundSelection.h"
 #include "AliESDUtils.h"
 #include "AliOADBContainer.h"
index cbbbe20..be43de0 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,6 @@
 #include "AliGenEventHeader.h"
 #include "AliCentrality.h"
 #include "AliLog.h"
-#include "AliPhysicsSelection.h"
 #include "AliGenEventHeader.h"
 #include "AliGenHijingEventHeader.h"
 #include "AliGenDPMjetEventHeader.h"
index e5e1ed7..af90c8e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@
 #include "TObjString.h"
 
 #include "AliAnalysisTask.h"
-#include "AliPhysicsSelection.h"
 #include "AliAnalysisManager.h"
 
 #include "AliESDEvent.h"
index 630b741..5d87ad6 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@
 #include "TObjString.h"
 
 #include "AliAnalysisTask.h"
-#include "AliPhysicsSelection.h"
 #include "AliAnalysisManager.h"
 
 #include "AliESDEvent.h"