Fix if both FASTJET and FASTJET_ROOT are not set
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
cmake/FindFASTJET.cmake

index 26d5b5d..d709e89 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ endif(NOT FASTJET_ROOT)
 
 if (NOT FASTJET_ROOT)
   execute_process (COMMAND fastjet-config --prefix OUTPUT_VARIABLE FASTJET_ROOT)
-  string (STRIP ${FASTJET_ROOT} FASTJET_ROOT)
+  string (STRIP "${FASTJET_ROOT}" FASTJET_ROOT)
 endif(NOT FASTJET_ROOT)
 
 if (FASTJET_ROOT)